Customer Testimonials


Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Leo was very kind and attentive during our time with him; He took the time to answer all of our questions thoroughly. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

My salesman was very patient with me and worked really hard to get what I asked for. I would recommend him to others for their next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great experience, I would recommend friends and family for sure!The inviting atmosphere and friendly welcome was great.Mr Rene and Mr Blake are amazing at what they do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The purchase was a smooth and fast transaction. Gerardo Piedra was our salesman and he did a great job. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

bought a Honda Pilot SE and Mr. MJ was very professional and treated us family. I will recommend him to my family and friends. 5 ⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great customer service and the prices are reasonable.I saw a car online call them to ask that price will be negotiable and they say yes and they did so I was really happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I highly recommend Big Star Honda Dealer, they are knowledgeable and help you with any questions you have, great financing, thanks to the salesperson, and the manager for all their help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and everyone observed mask protocol. I was surprised that I was seen by a salesman so quickly. It was a pleasure to have Ishmael Hernandez usher me through the purchase process. Ishmael even stayed late to deliver the car to my house because the road test folks were overwhelmed. Thank you Big Star Honda for a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Ruth Was exceptional, great customer service caring and she was able to explain all the details she also help me connecting to Bluetooth and some accessories on the car she was amazing. I will totally recommend her to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Daniel O. and Janet were outstanding. Both are very friendly and professional. Easy to work with. 5-stars!!! I would recommend this dealership and these two employees to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Garardo helped with every detail of my used Pilot purchase! He was friendly and competent throughout the long process of buying my vehicle which was a new arrival to their inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

The people were really friendly and personal, I felt welcomed right away. They made sure I was taken care of and went above and beyond all of my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Juan was extremely helpful, and patient I’m very satisfied with his service. It was a very stressful moment but he made the process worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Great team! Very informative! Process was easy and pleasent. I got a great car for a great price. Thank you for everything! God bless you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Chris our salesman was very responsive and transparent, as was his manager. We were able to get a lot of the upfront negotiating done in advance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Great experience! Honda is the best if you want a new or use car. They helped me to get my dream and gave me great deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

I had a really great experience at Big Star and my sales rep Andy Garcia answered all my questions and she was very friendly/helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Alex Garcia and Danny Tran were magnificent to work with. Helpful, friendly, attentive and really worked with me to get the best deal on a new vehicle, best value for my trade-in and great financing. Both of these gentlemen were a real pleasure to work with. I highly recommend both Alex Garcia and Danny Tran.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Our experience at Big Star Honda was outstanding! After looking for a vehicle online I called Big Star to see if it was still for sale. Lee Creech answered said come on over, it was parked and waiting for us ten minutes later. Test driving was a breeze and service was excellent! Our plans were to take a test drive and think about our options but Mr Creech not only sold us our new family vehicle but earned our business! Thank you Big Star for your outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

This was my third time leasing a car from Big Star Honda, AND the best experience, by far. Your representative Andrea Garcia is irreplaceable. TOPS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

The employees at Big Star Honda treat you like family. The salesmen are very communicative about every step in the buying process. Any concerns or second guesses are thoroughly explained. Southern hospitality is an absolute part of the culture here. The trust is earned and real deals are made. I made the right decision buying from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

I got a pretty good deal! Ruth is awesome! She has heart and worked hard to get me close to my budget price. Thanks, Ruth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I drove out from Austin and got a great deal, and excellent service! I even forgot my phone charger at home and Sam gave me one of his! Super nice folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Very nice facility and friendly Starr. Art “Cowboy” was extremely easy to work with. Honest man and honest company. Went out of their way to give my son a great deal on his car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Sam Brady is a good Salesman. He made a good car buying experience. I would work with Sam again in the future. Good job Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Great experience, fast and easy. Our sales person (Ruth) was very helpful and had a smile the entire time, eventhough I changed my mind on which car to choose from. Overall great experience as usual and would recommend Big Star to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Great experience overall, sales, service, financing. Highly recommend sales rep, Chris Tran; and Janet Chang, finance manager. We were in and out less than 2 hours. Despite resistance to negotiate on our Navigator price and our trade-in, they compromised and worked with us to fair price for both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Thank you for getting my second vehicle! Thank you Jason! I appreciate the effort you gave us. This is a top rate dealership in Houston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Best dealer ever, they treat you as family, I buy all my cars in this dealer again and again for the las 7 years, they are professional and the environment are very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Very friendly and helpful. All agents work completely professional. I came here so many times from 2017. One 2017 HRV for my grand daughter . One 2019 CRV for my sister in law and now one 2019 CRV for myself. And also thank for Micheal Nguyen . He try the best to find out one dream car for me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Had a great experience today My sales person was great she was caring and respectful not pushy at all thanks Ruth Gonzalez you’re are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

My battery died after having the car only a year. Big Star Honda replaced the battery and completed an alignment, within a few hours, despite NOT having a scheduled appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

We had a good experience with Alex Garcia he helped us and answer all of our questions he help us pick the right car we we’re looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Kanu was awesome! Just came to look but left with a vehicle. His not on the list but, he deserves and gets all the 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Purchased the CR-V EX-L after my Acura RDX was totaled. I like the size and options on the CR-V. I love Honda products! Looking forward to driving my new baby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Good quality employees, that helped me and my family get the car that I wanted, thank you! For the good job and service that y’all gave me. Big star Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Great and efficient service! Will and Felipe were awesome and very personable. Would definitely recommend!I got a great deal and am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Does anyone really enjoy the dealership experience? Alex Garcia made ours much more comfortable than I expected. With his help we made a good choice and a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Alex Garcia was super helpful and an amazing sales person. From the moment we walked in till we left he was there every step of the way. thank you for being amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Danny Tran and Jose M. Was awesome. They worked hard on the deal and got me out in a new car and a bad jam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Very helpful and fair, this is the second car I bought at this store, and every purchase has been fast and easy, will recommend this store to anyone looking to buy s Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Fantastic easy service and a great price. Anthony Nguyen was great. Best car buying experience ever. This is the third Honda I have purchased. By far the best vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Friendly experience, very attentive great atmosphere.will defiantly refer others to dealership & people I dealt with. See myself going back in the future to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Chris,Felipe and Natalie made it very easy and a stress-free way to purchase our vehicle. I highly recommend Bigstar Honda and their staff did a great job.We live 200 miles away from Bigstar Honda, it was well worth the drive to get a Great deal on a new Pilot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

I Knew what I wanted they were very helpful, efficient and nice and gave me my birthday gift that I wanted to myself CRV😍x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Yesterday I went into this location after sometime of searching for a new car. From the moment I got into the lot everyone was very friendly and informative. I was able to reach a decision on a new car and couldnt be happier with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Had a great experience at Big Star Honda salesman did perfect job getting us into a new vehicle highly recommend got a great deal friendly people all around great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

We're happily satisfied with great customer service from both new car sales and finance staff. We'll definitely be back for our next car. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Both Micheal & Danny are great. They helped me bought 2 vehicles so far. They treated you like family. Ask for them when you come to Big ?? Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Micheal at Big Star Honda was the best. It was our first stress free car purchasing. He gave us the best price on the best SUV for my family. He is very professional and kind. he helped us without us asking for. Highly recommend Michael and Danny at Big Star Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Initially went to another dealership but they didn't honor the quote. After a bad experience came to Big Star Honda. Got great price and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Michael Nguyen, Salesman, and Janet Chang, Finance Manager, made buying our Honda CRV a nice and fast process. Michael has many awards on his desk which show he’s a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Our sales person was very informative... took the time to show us different options... very helpful... knowledgeable...and personable... will definitely return to Big Star Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Bought a used vehicle. I was treated fairly and respectfully and given a fair deal! I was stressing out over such a large purchase and they made me feel confident in buying. Stephen Hague and Juan Garza are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

All personal were great since the moment that we got there My husband and I. Felt welcome in . Starting with managment .but specially Mr. Juan Garza. Made the big different. He took the time to listen and explain us the options and patience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

The staff was prompt, professional, possessed great knowledge of the product. All my questions were answered to my expectations. I will definitely recommend to others, and be a return customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Las personas que me atendieron lo hicieron con excelencia buscando mi comodidad dándome el trato, y paciencia mientras yo hacía la mejor decisión. Muy orgullosa de los jóvenes hispanos que con el idioma español e Inglés sirven a nuestra comunidad on excelencia y contribuyen al crecimiento de la economía en nuestro País USA. Bendiciones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

They are so since and helpful, I love everyone of them. They make sure I get want I want to buy. They make sure I get Approve. Thanks to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

My experience at Big Star was wonderful. The salesman, Will, did a great job. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. He took a great amount of time to explain and go over everything. I would highly recommend Big Star Honda to anyone looking for a car. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Today, I came into Big Star Honda to purchase a car. Although I was nervous, anxious, and scared to purchase, Lee walked me through everything! I know I was super annoying but he stayed calm and answered all of my questions. He was super friendly and helped me to find what I was looking for and at the price I wanted. Also, they offered me so much food- snow cones, cupcakes, and apples 🙂 Thanks again Lee and Felipe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Mr. Leo in sales and Ms. Janet in finance are awsome. Mr. Leon went the extra mile to assure that I got what I was looking for. Thanks for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Good experience with car buying, best Honda dealership in Town. Reasonable price for all models. No gimmicks, honesty and transparency kept while finalizing the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

We had a great experience buying our 2019 CRV. Rene our salesman worked with us to get a great price. He was very knowledgeable explaining all the features on the vehicle. I would also like to thank the manager Marvin and Kristina in finance. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

Most of the work was done without having to sit at a desk....Texting features and efficiency in processing the paperwork was satisfactory to me. My salesman also found me a manual trans as I requested! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

I only had the best car buying experience with Ari Imanraharji, even though this was my first time purchasing a car Ari was very patient with my family & I. He gave us enough space and also gave really good advice. My parents never had this good of an experience when buying cars. If it wasn’t for Ari I don’t think I would have bought the new 2019 Honda Civic. All thanks to Ari, I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.. without a doubt I would love to make business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

excellent service the dealer was servicial in everything. i recommend this seller 100% The dealer did everything possible to get our SUV the same day. My wife is very satisfied whit the service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

I was helped right there and then with a great salesman, Mr.Rene. I got all my questions answered and left Big Star Honda with a new Honda Accord that I'm extremely enjoying! I appreciate all of them because we also went in when costumer appreciation event was going on and Rene made sure to get us tickets to get food from "Whatcha Cravin?" food truck. Overall I'm grateful for having a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

I want to thank my sales guy Jesus Garza for everything. He was awesome all the way through. I truley recommend Big Star Honda Dealer for a new and good vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

I’ve got a 2019 Honda Pilot EX today and Iam so grateful to Steven Creech for helping me to get approved. He’s an amazing and a wonderful person. I also want to thank Felipe Canales, he’s very knowledgeable and explained everything very well. He showed and explained to me all the options and I end up getting the best deal. More power to both of you Steven Creech and Felipe Canales. If you happen to visit Big Star Honda look for Steven Creech...you will surely have an assurance that you will get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

It was a great experience all around. Everyone was very nice. Made trading in my car for a Honda experience to remember. I will be back to get my next. Car in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Here they really care about you they will help you and make sure you are well tooken care of no complaints on my end good job crew keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

The two people who helped me were so helpful & really tried their hardest to get me the best deal possible! I would highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Our experience was great, the staff was helpful and they answer all our questions in a very precise way. They were very friendly and patient with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

This dealership gave me the best car shopping experience! I met with Lee Creech he was such a great help! I was recommended by Brad Armstrong who is at a different dealership, but due to the distance Big Star was much closer to me. I walked out with a 2019 Honda Pilot. After 11 years with my Honda CRV, it was time! Thank you Big Star Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Dealer that put himself in the shoes of the customer. Leo kanu the vendor was able to engage his management at the right moment, and to advocate for our needs. Transaction went well and was pretty quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Danny, Jason, and Janet made my vehicle leasing experience the best I have ever had at any dealership. The small issues that always accompany a vehicle lease were handled very honestly and thoroughly by this group of people. I'd recommend checking with them before making a Honda purchase anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Ruth is a very helpful and respectful sales lady and does everything to help you get in a car she goes above and beyond to helo you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

Anthony was very helpful he pushed until we were happy with a car he talked to us about the car gave a few tips my daughter walked out happy everyone there was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

This dealership is very accommodating. They are willing to go the extra mile, to help you get the vehicle you want. It is very refreshing to talk to a dealership that is honest and upfront.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

Proficient & friendly staff who are there to answer any questions. Everyone is so welcoming & treat you like family. We are still in awe of how quick & efficient the process of our purchase was. I definitely recommend Big Star Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

I was on my own for buying my car. Ryan, my car salesman, and Janet in Financing, were a HUGE help. They answered all my questions and with a smile. I’m big on customer service, and I was not let down. Thank you Big Star Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Excelente vendedor, Juan Pineda. Excelente Servicio al cliente de parte de todo el personal del dealer. Una experiencia gratificante. Buscaron la mejor opción que se ajusta a mi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

5 star rating for being the best of the best . Satisfied with my car purchase. Recommend people to buy from this dealership. Good people to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Worked with Juan in sales to trade in a couple cars and purchase a new Accord. The whole experience was painless and very smoot. Would recommend and go back again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review