Customer Testimonials


Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Great service, quick. Jay is great too in making sure things are in place. Signing was quick. We got the item same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Caleb went above and beyond to help us purchase our new pilot. Couldn’t have asked for better help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

2nd car I purchased at big start Honda. Best experience thanks to Geo and his manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Big star Honda was really helpful and I highly recommend them for anyone looking to purchase a car. Caleb was good to work with he was clear about everything he explained and was pretty good guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Friendly and courteous. Jacob and Renee provided excellent customer service and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

We had been looking at several Odyssey vehicles in the area and came to Big Star Honda. We were greeted and worked with Stephany. We were told they had a Honda and a Toyota van that we wanted to test driven. The Toyota was already sold. We drove the Odyssey and were sold. Everything sailed as smoothly as possible buying a new car. Rene the finance guy was very helpful and explained everything. He was fun. A memorable experience. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Amazing service from the employee! He took my considerations in hand. I’m extremely pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

The whole place was very clean and inviting. The employees were very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Have always given great service even on my 14 yr old Honda hybrid. Great on sales side too, showed me what I was interested in. Let us test drive without angst on their part and worked with me To get me into my new CRV. Salesman Mr O. was patient and informative and non pressuring throughout out transaction. 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

We want to thank Ms. Stephanie Rosales for taking the time to show us various vehicles, she was knowledgeable and helped us find the right vehicle. Mr. Mario Mendez (financial dept) was very kind and helped us finalize our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

We were very pleased with Jason and how he was very attentive to what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Isabelle Perez provided excellent service. Thank you. She did not pressure me at all. I really appreciated that. I wanted to compare leasing a Civic with an Accord, and she was completely cooperative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

It wasn’t an easy deal, but we finally got it to where we needed to be. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Had a great experience with my salesman Leo and manager which I don’t remember his name sorry but he was very helpful and worked with me to get me to the best possible monthly note on my Pilot EX-L. The finance department was much faster and completely painless. Lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Was very helpful and helped me get a great deal on a van. Gerardo did a great job and made the shopping experience fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I purchased a Honda Odyssey 2021 at Big Star Honda recently. The experience is good and pleasant. Mr. Leo Kanu is very informative, patient and helpful, guiding me through the entire process. I am happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

A great and easy car buying experience. Rene was awesome to work with - he was responsive to all of our concerns and found us the exact car we needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Namdi and his manager were very professional. They made sure that I got the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Very friendly and clean. I was directed to the people I needed to talk to in a timely manner. They seemed to go out of the way to attend to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Leo was very kind and attentive during our time with him; He took the time to answer all of our questions thoroughly. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

My salesman was very patient with me and worked really hard to get what I asked for. I would recommend him to others for their next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great experience, I would recommend friends and family for sure!The inviting atmosphere and friendly welcome was great.Mr Rene and Mr Blake are amazing at what they do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

The purchase was a smooth and fast transaction. Gerardo Piedra was our salesman and he did a great job. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

bought a Honda Pilot SE and Mr. MJ was very professional and treated us family. I will recommend him to my family and friends. 5 ⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great customer service and the prices are reasonable.I saw a car online call them to ask that price will be negotiable and they say yes and they did so I was really happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Juan helped me out with purchasing my vehicle. Very friendly and helpful. I recommend him if your looking for a quick purchase and a reliable vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I highly recommend Big Star Honda Dealer, they are knowledgeable and help you with any questions you have, great financing, thanks to the salesperson, and the manager for all their help

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

We worked with Daniel at Big Star Honda and he was extremely helpful and worked with us to find the best car for me and the best deal possible. I am very happy with my purchase and my experience there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and everyone observed mask protocol. I was surprised that I was seen by a salesman so quickly. It was a pleasure to have Ishmael Hernandez usher me through the purchase process. Ishmael even stayed late to deliver the car to my house because the road test folks were overwhelmed. Thank you Big Star Honda for a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Special Thanks to Freddy De La Rosa the wonderful sales consultant who helped us. I would definitely come back if I need another vehicle, and I would recommend it to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Very easy to access them at Big Star Honda. Mike Nguyen assisted me and the buying made happen. I got the car I love and affordable payment plan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Ruth Was exceptional, great customer service caring and she was able to explain all the details she also help me connecting to Bluetooth and some accessories on the car she was amazing. I will totally recommend her to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Daniel O. and Janet were outstanding. Both are very friendly and professional. Easy to work with. 5-stars!!! I would recommend this dealership and these two employees to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Daniel did a great job helping us find two vehicles, one new and one used. Mario also was very helpful. Both seemed honest and straightforward. I will recommend each to my family!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Garardo helped with every detail of my used Pilot purchase! He was friendly and competent throughout the long process of buying my vehicle which was a new arrival to their inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

The people were really friendly and personal, I felt welcomed right away. They made sure I was taken care of and went above and beyond all of my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Juan was extremely helpful, and patient I’m very satisfied with his service. It was a very stressful moment but he made the process worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

The sales team is awesome! Mr Leo was so positive about helping me get the car if I wanted the car and the rest is history. I will be going back to purchase again!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Andria, my sales rep was excellent. She was very friendly and helpful. Mario, the finance guy was also excellent, explained everything in detail. I hate the process of buying a new car, it can be so stressful, but I couldn’t believe how smooth the whole car buying experience went. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Jason and Mario are the Best I’ll definitely recommend big star Honda to all my friends. Can’t wait to purchase my next vehicle from them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Great team! Very informative! Process was easy and pleasent. I got a great car for a great price. Thank you for everything! God bless you all!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Walked in just looking around for a used car, walked out with a new car. Great deal could not pass up opportunity like this. Thanks Big Star Honda

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

Best experience buying a new car. I worked a deal without having to leave and come back. Explaining everything about the vehicle I was purchased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Chris our salesman was very responsive and transparent, as was his manager. We were able to get a lot of the upfront negotiating done in advance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

I had a really great experience at Big Star and my sales rep Andy Garcia answered all my questions and she was very friendly/helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Great experience! Honda is the best if you want a new or use car. They helped me to get my dream and gave me great deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Alex Garcia and Danny Tran were magnificent to work with. Helpful, friendly, attentive and really worked with me to get the best deal on a new vehicle, best value for my trade-in and great financing. Both of these gentlemen were a real pleasure to work with. I highly recommend both Alex Garcia and Danny Tran.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Our experience at Big Star Honda was outstanding! After looking for a vehicle online I called Big Star to see if it was still for sale. Lee Creech answered said come on over, it was parked and waiting for us ten minutes later. Test driving was a breeze and service was excellent! Our plans were to take a test drive and think about our options but Mr Creech not only sold us our new family vehicle but earned our business! Thank you Big Star for your outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

This was my third time leasing a car from Big Star Honda, AND the best experience, by far. Your representative Andrea Garcia is irreplaceable. TOPS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

The employees at Big Star Honda treat you like family. The salesmen are very communicative about every step in the buying process. Any concerns or second guesses are thoroughly explained. Southern hospitality is an absolute part of the culture here. The trust is earned and real deals are made. I made the right decision buying from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Very nice facility and friendly Starr. Art “Cowboy” was extremely easy to work with. Honest man and honest company. Went out of their way to give my son a great deal on his car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

I got a pretty good deal! Ruth is awesome! She has heart and worked hard to get me close to my budget price. Thanks, Ruth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I drove out from Austin and got a great deal, and excellent service! I even forgot my phone charger at home and Sam gave me one of his! Super nice folks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

Sales , management Reps. Had an excellent personality. Everybody was very helpful. Enjoy buying with them. Thank you very much. My Wife and I are enjoying our new car .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Sam Brady is a good Salesman. He made a good car buying experience. I would work with Sam again in the future. Good job Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Great experience, fast and easy. Our sales person (Ruth) was very helpful and had a smile the entire time, eventhough I changed my mind on which car to choose from. Overall great experience as usual and would recommend Big Star to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Great experience overall, sales, service, financing. Highly recommend sales rep, Chris Tran; and Janet Chang, finance manager. We were in and out less than 2 hours. Despite resistance to negotiate on our Navigator price and our trade-in, they compromised and worked with us to fair price for both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Thank you for getting my second vehicle! Thank you Jason! I appreciate the effort you gave us. This is a top rate dealership in Houston.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2019

Rene Rodriguez, sales rep, displayed professionalism and expediency throughout the purchasing process of my used Tacoma. In addition, Mario the financial rep was courteous and detailed through the finance process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Best dealer ever, they treat you as family, I buy all my cars in this dealer again and again for the las 7 years, they are professional and the environment are very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Very friendly and helpful. All agents work completely professional. I came here so many times from 2017. One 2017 HRV for my grand daughter . One 2019 CRV for my sister in law and now one 2019 CRV for myself. And also thank for Micheal Nguyen . He try the best to find out one dream car for me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Had a great experience today My sales person was great she was caring and respectful not pushy at all thanks Ruth Gonzalez you’re are great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

The salesman Will Holderfield is nice and not too pushy. Everyone was pretty cool. Not too painful for a dealership. I will give them another shot with my next Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

My battery died after having the car only a year. Big Star Honda replaced the battery and completed an alignment, within a few hours, despite NOT having a scheduled appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

We had a good experience with Alex Garcia he helped us and answer all of our questions he help us pick the right car we we’re looking for

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

My experience with Marvin Pineda was outstanding. I have already begun to recommend family to the dealer BECAUSE OF Marvin Pineda. He made the process simple and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Kanu was awesome! Just came to look but left with a vehicle. His not on the list but, he deserves and gets all the 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Purchased the CR-V EX-L after my Acura RDX was totaled. I like the size and options on the CR-V. I love Honda products! Looking forward to driving my new baby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Good quality employees, that helped me and my family get the car that I wanted, thank you! For the good job and service that y’all gave me. Big star Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Great and efficient service! Will and Felipe were awesome and very personable. Would definitely recommend!I got a great deal and am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Does anyone really enjoy the dealership experience? Alex Garcia made ours much more comfortable than I expected. With his help we made a good choice and a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

Great experiance buying a car. I would buy another car from this dealer again. Sales team made my life better . I would recomend this dealer to my friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Very helpful and fair, this is the second car I bought at this store, and every purchase has been fast and easy, will recommend this store to anyone looking to buy s Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Alex Garcia was super helpful and an amazing sales person. From the moment we walked in till we left he was there every step of the way. thank you for being amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

I was first time buyer, they very helpful they broke down everything to full detail it was a awesome experience I would totally recommend it especially to first time buyers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Danny Tran and Jose M. Was awesome. They worked hard on the deal and got me out in a new car and a bad jam.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

Visited the Big Star Honda dealership for buying a new Accord Sport and had a great experience working with the sales rep. Overall a smooth buying process with the same day drive out of the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Fantastic easy service and a great price. Anthony Nguyen was great. Best car buying experience ever. This is the third Honda I have purchased. By far the best vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Friendly experience, very attentive great atmosphere.will defiantly refer others to dealership & people I dealt with. See myself going back in the future to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Chris,Felipe and Natalie made it very easy and a stress-free way to purchase our vehicle. I highly recommend Bigstar Honda and their staff did a great job.We live 200 miles away from Bigstar Honda, it was well worth the drive to get a Great deal on a new Pilot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Had a great experience at Big Star Honda salesman did perfect job getting us into a new vehicle highly recommend got a great deal friendly people all around great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

I Knew what I wanted they were very helpful, efficient and nice and gave me my birthday gift that I wanted to myself CRV😍x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Yesterday I went into this location after sometime of searching for a new car. From the moment I got into the lot everyone was very friendly and informative. I was able to reach a decision on a new car and couldnt be happier with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

The sale process was easy and quick. The employees were helpful and understood what I wanted and gave me a fair deal. I took advantage of an extended test drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

We're happily satisfied with great customer service from both new car sales and finance staff. We'll definitely be back for our next car. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019

Rene went above and beyond to help me get a new vehicle and to reach my price point. I was able to get a brand new 2019 Honda Civic at a great price and in the color that I wanted. Thank you for everything and I will definitely refer any family members who are also in the market for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Both Micheal & Danny are great. They helped me bought 2 vehicles so far. They treated you like family. Ask for them when you come to Big ?? Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Micheal at Big Star Honda was the best. It was our first stress free car purchasing. He gave us the best price on the best SUV for my family. He is very professional and kind. he helped us without us asking for. Highly recommend Michael and Danny at Big Star Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Initially went to another dealership but they didn't honor the quote. After a bad experience came to Big Star Honda. Got great price and service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2019

We worked with Alex Garcia at Big Star Honda. He was excellent! He went above and beyond to help us find our family car. Best car purchase experience! Need a Honda vehicle see Alex at Big Star Honda!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Michael Nguyen, Salesman, and Janet Chang, Finance Manager, made buying our Honda CRV a nice and fast process. Michael has many awards on his desk which show he’s a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Our sales person was very informative... took the time to show us different options... very helpful... knowledgeable...and personable... will definitely return to Big Star Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Bought a used vehicle. I was treated fairly and respectfully and given a fair deal! I was stressing out over such a large purchase and they made me feel confident in buying. Stephen Hague and Juan Garza are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019

Will was really professional in answering all questions we had about the car purchase, he made the sale easy. He is very good on follow up on information.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

All personal were great since the moment that we got there My husband and I. Felt welcome in . Starting with managment .but specially Mr. Juan Garza. Made the big different. He took the time to listen and explain us the options and patience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

The staff was prompt, professional, possessed great knowledge of the product. All my questions were answered to my expectations. I will definitely recommend to others, and be a return customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Las personas que me atendieron lo hicieron con excelencia buscando mi comodidad dándome el trato, y paciencia mientras yo hacía la mejor decisión. Muy orgullosa de los jóvenes hispanos que con el idioma español e Inglés sirven a nuestra comunidad on excelencia y contribuyen al crecimiento de la economía en nuestro País USA. Bendiciones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

They are so since and helpful, I love everyone of them. They make sure I get want I want to buy. They make sure I get Approve. Thanks to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

My experience at Big Star was wonderful. The salesman, Will, did a great job. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. He took a great amount of time to explain and go over everything. I would highly recommend Big Star Honda to anyone looking for a car. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Today, I came into Big Star Honda to purchase a car. Although I was nervous, anxious, and scared to purchase, Lee walked me through everything! I know I was super annoying but he stayed calm and answered all of my questions. He was super friendly and helped me to find what I was looking for and at the price I wanted. Also, they offered me so much food- snow cones, cupcakes, and apples 🙂 Thanks again Lee and Felipe!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review